Webinars

The Legrand | AV Webinar Series

Get up to speed with the latest products and technologies from Legrand | AV

Delve into their multitude of brands and technologies, facilitating a host of different vertical markets and covering a variety of hot-off-the-press topics.  

MARCH

  • Thursday March 11 – 10 AM (CET):
    EasyIP Live Demo - An introduction to the Vaddio EasyIP Ecosystem
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday March 16 – 10 AM (CET):
    Align your Home and Office workspaces with Chief and C2G
    REGISTER 
  • Thursday March 18 – 10 AM (CET):
    What’s new in 2021 with the Vaddio EasyIP Ecosystem
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday March 23 – 10 AM (CET):
    Live demo on the Middle Atlantic BGR Rack – See Forward & Leverlock in action
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday March 30 – 10 AM (CET):
    Vaddio & Luxul - Vaddio Audio Solutions with Dante (Technical Hands-on)
    REGISTER 

APRIL

  • Tuesday April 6 – 10 AM (CET):
    Learn all about the latest Luxul AV PoE switches
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday April 13 – 10 AM (CET):
    Projecta / Da-Lite – Solving the challenges of Ultra Short Throw projection
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday April 15 – 10 AM (CET):
    Vaddio AV Bridges Family – Communicate, Stream, Capture!
    REGISTER
  • Tuesday April 20 – 10 AM (CET):
    Tomorrow's conferencing challenges met with the latest Chief solutions
    REGISTER 
  • Thursday April 29 – 10 AM (CET):
    See the new Vaddio IntelliSHOT in action – a live introduction
    REGISTER 

MAY

  • Tuesday May 4– 10 AM (CET):
    Vaddio IntelliSHOT - Tuning IntelliFrame (Technical Hands-on)
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday May 11 – 10 AM (CET):
    Live demo - Discover the Middle Atlantic Lectern & Credenza Series
    REGISTER 
  • Tuesday May 18 – 10 AM (CET):
    Digital Signage trends – Chief TiLED & Impact Series, with special guest C2G
    REGISTER 

After registering for a webinar, you will receive a confirmation email which includes the full session details, a link to join and a calendar link. 

Can't make a session, but want to view the content at a later date? No problem. Register for the session of interest and receive a recording of the session the following day. 

Details

Date Webinar sessions throughout March, April and May 2021