Upcoming Events

AMX by Harman SVSI Technician Training 2020

AMX by Harman NT232: SVSI Technician Training 

Time:
2 day course; 9:30am - 5:00pm 

Location:
Innovation House, Bracknell - Training Room 1 & 2  

Dates: 

  • Wednesday 22nd January - Thursday 23rd January 
  • Wednesday 19th February - Thursday 20th February 
  • Wednesday 18th March - Thursday 19th March 
  • Wednesday 22nd April - Thursday 23rd April 
  • Wednesday 20th May - Thursday 21st May 
  • Wednesday 24th June - Thursday 25th June 
  • Wednesday 22nd July - Thursday 23rd July 
  • Wednesday 19th August - Thursday 20th August 
  • Wednesday 23rd September - Thursday 24th September 
  • Wednesday 21st October - Thursday 22nd October 
  • Wednesday 25th November - Thursday 26th November 

Course Overview:

Explore the possibilities of SVSi’s Networked AV solutions including designing a system. This is a great class for System Engineers, Project Consultants, Technicians and more.

  • Networking fundamentals review
  • Wireshark
  • N-Able software

REGISTER HERE, for 1 or multiple courses at once! 

*£100 per delegate per day / AMX courses are free if you are a AMX Partner. Please contact your account manger for details. Payment will be required prior to course participation. Please speak with Stewart Blandford to arrange payment - stewart.blandford@midwich.com*

Details

Date Various dates available throughout 2020

REGISTER HERE

Venue

Midwich Ltd,
Innovation House,
Segro Park,
Ellesfield Avenue,
Bracknell,
RG12 8HH